avconv: link '-passlogfile' option to libx264 'stats' AVOption.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:42:57 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 11:21:14 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commit6e8be949f12734f38d360aad0f5c503a0f9606fa
tree9413fb0499ec73a2e39d3b9d9aa4bf07e59515d7
parentd533e395e14d403948ca2424efbcee92429ef8e1
avconv: link '-passlogfile' option to libx264 'stats' AVOption.

Fixes bug 204.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
avconv.c