ffmpeg: Fix cleanup after failed allocation of output_files
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 13:49:41 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 13:59:11 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit6e80fe1ecd984a59bb6c73cbb436cc06536b7728
treec9a30bd1c61fb320a9602c1c9db9ebb687b048fc
parent15629129dde771446a005282ee33c4ea1199e696
ffmpeg: Fix cleanup after failed allocation of output_files

Fixes: 39a25908b84604acdaa490138282d091_signal_sigsegv_7ffff713351a_331_WAWV.avi with memlimit of 262144

Found-by: Samuel GroƟ, Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
ffmpeg.c