avfilter: add premultiply filter
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 16:28:59 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 21:12:21 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
commit6e713841e83010f6b2986ef7c2870f6938ae0f1a
treeddee2b6519184ab57ac54819adc85e86d59e9988
parent6427c9ffee347306d0b00ef94d8cac70babc530c
avfilter: add premultiply filter

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_premultiply.c [new file with mode: 0644]