avformat/matroskadec: Use av_freep() to avoid leaving stale pointers in memory
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 11:48:38 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 14:07:50 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commit6e70e4aca50696040cc9256ec96e5c31d9641432
tree424d3d826768089c382e49779bcc0b7d8f92c793
parent383c6a3a07b71981bd32d083496f5a4935f620f9
avformat/matroskadec: Use av_freep() to avoid leaving stale pointers in memory

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroskadec.c