ppc: fix 32-bit PIC build
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 11:53:44 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 16:27:48 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commit6e4a35ced96cdf31a9d3bd82fd147554750af839
tree6c6c4ca05858757f2f5e1047f91e76a2bf45d591
parent4568c2bf975e51d843bf1ff6ac06060a8a6291b3
ppc: fix 32-bit PIC build

On 32-bit ppc, the GOT pointer must be loaded manually.
This adds a "get_got" assembler macro to compute the
GOT address.  The "movrel" macro is updated to take an
additional parameter containing the GOT address since
no register is reserved for this purpose on ppc32.
These changes have no effect on ppc64 builds.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/ppc/asm.S
libavcodec/ppc/fft_altivec_s.S