avconv: refactor help printing.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 06:56:32 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 17:23:17 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
commit6e3857fa8cd620d528fb73fe5f7f692db780c4df
tree44d77ab679c59670b231f3cee25713af6c53e40c
parentf8b1e665539010d3ca148f09cb1203c20c1ca174
avconv: refactor help printing.

By default don't dump every single option on the user, but print only
the basic options.

Add -h long/full to print more options.
avconv_opt.c