Correct determination of file size and frames in VBRI headers
authorIngo Brückl <ib@wupperonline.de>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:19:05 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 17:49:52 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
commit6e21f03547a6fd4cb5d9e2414270b451613a3b50
treefb61327c99add35885134f4fe58575b9a59b1b06
parentfa3f7391be8536ecdf5d8547c0162c68b206043f
Correct determination of file size and frames in VBRI headers

The fields "Number of Bytes" and "Number of Frames" are mixed up. "Bytes"
come first, "Frames" behind.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 5d305c9398c043f9ae3bbc6d64a3e1dc468c1e63)
libavformat/mp3dec.c