avcodec/aac_adtstoasc_bsf: validate and forward extradata if the stream is already ASC
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:10:47 +0000 (21:10 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 21:24:56 +0000 (18:24 -0300)
commit6e1902bab4349a79c45807af18ebf5b50f7b436b
tree23ee4c84f9ea5255d59fdbff6ad44ce364080412
parent2566ad98b01538ea589e5ee07b69fc566aadc348
avcodec/aac_adtstoasc_bsf: validate and forward extradata if the stream is already ASC

Fixes ticket #5973

Reviewed-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/aac_adtstoasc_bsf.c