ac3dec: avoid pointless alloc and indirection for input_buffer
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 20:27:05 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 16:21:51 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commit6e075dcaf85d9cd32fffe160d3090af47982cf93
treedda98b62c65103aa3a8508b43c967e988256d11f
parent6f73d5e859f02be7f3677b58be5d7fa741c54a16
ac3dec: avoid pointless alloc and indirection for input_buffer

Since we now always allocate it, it can simply be made part of the context
instead.
libavcodec/ac3dec.c
libavcodec/ac3dec.h