avfilter/af_afir: make max IR length configurable
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:06:09 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:11:35 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
commit6e05a11e8968d1781cc60666aa130520259cc1b1
tree1bbca46dee706676af1e978aeba64b880487c566
parent6838359448faeceb4830e7a1cf3ca6e36fb7e4a7
avfilter/af_afir: make max IR length configurable

Also increase max allowed dry/wet value.

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/af_afir.c
libavfilter/af_afir.h