avfilter/vf_pullup: use ptrdiff_t as stride argument for dsp functions
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 15:49:03 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 16:22:31 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commit6dffc8f5aaab6b20385f0a0d9ef95cec7d6cdd4b
treed99a2a9ba55f81b1f37ffe28c0a31a5caaf28ac9
parent1ace0ca60ff8c953f0029e58a9ca03dd84425ca2
avfilter/vf_pullup: use ptrdiff_t as stride argument for dsp functions

This should avoid issues on x86_64

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_pullup.c
libavfilter/vf_pullup.h
libavfilter/x86/vf_pullup_init.c