lavc/qdrw: Read PixMap palette.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 May 2018 00:24:15 +0000 (02:24 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 21:03:50 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
commit6dc79637f34f4a5a76f4bf9e66b78a27d156b1df
tree7f8a99b4f7c8182e5a4367ae0a9b9972e46a96d9
parent94818025394b5e840a2c94ce8ddd501c8cc17652
lavc/qdrw: Read PixMap palette.

Fixes ticket #6195.
libavcodec/qdrw.c