avcodec/g2meet: check available space before copying palette
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 20:53:47 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 23:10:23 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
commit6d9dad6a7cb5d544d540abf941fedbd34c14d2bd
tree766246a4271ee94634d3025802ee554e9a1e1a37
parent83f7bd6dcf00875725c5f3b7e1bedac5a6b3c77d
avcodec/g2meet: check available space before copying palette

Fixes out of array read
Fixes: asan_heap-uaf_ae6067_5415_g2m4.wmv

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/g2meet.c