mss2: reindent after last commit
authorKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 14:00:38 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 15:07:42 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit6d93308c0ca3783b3278aef8e6e64d8f0558f319
tree03d45a3ac4b451bb268d08d6118a9c7a6fbce006
parentb077eb07805dc5d139b2f118ddb122cc9df8b87a
mss2: reindent after last commit
libavcodec/mss2.c