avcodec/indeo5: require initial valid intra/gop headers not just later
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 00:19:15 +0000 (02:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 19:48:08 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
commit6d8a289c98b80ddf596028ccae73cbc3c53dc7cf
tree55a97aa518d318c201cd4b9fbc7e0182bdbbfec4
parentf91e7ec9dfb32dd27c2474de4f98a2e47126f7a7
avcodec/indeo5: require initial valid intra/gop headers not just later

Fixes: Timeout
Fixes: 9308/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_INDEO5_fuzzer-5284853581873152

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/indeo5.c