ffmpeg_opt: Remove support for specifying -t anywhere to set the duration
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 09:58:40 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 10:06:28 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commit6d77279ed81c5db8a9f7b895d5090c0328c12174
tree595370aaa3d1d090413218f7ffc0b5580301ce7e
parent7cbef2ed7ed4f3ce31e6a405580e92fdfafc3448
ffmpeg_opt: Remove support for specifying -t anywhere to set the duration

This would otherwise conflict with the semantics of using -t for the input

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg_opt.c