lavc/mediacodec: add missing newline on warning
authorAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 18:07:36 +0000 (11:07 -0700)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 21:38:06 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
commit6d4a686d45218fd9ac312fd3f3056680ce169d40
treee56448385745633e7de7300cff886b074e3fda85
parent0a24d7ca831b85db18593e5f18d765adb40e5cd9
lavc/mediacodec: add missing newline on warning

Signed-off-by: Matthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
libavcodec/mediacodecdec_common.c