swscale: Do not make ff_ symbols globally visible.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 17:22:27 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 00:08:01 +0000 (02:08 +0200)
commit6d0beefbf6ee6dbf8efb522a9307e54c6ed5f702
tree3b54771d1f4d302331e74c5a3090b6de94584daf
parentd5ef9354ce014be28748f4624e969e96fd1f5ff5
swscale: Do not make ff_ symbols globally visible.
libswscale/libswscale.v