avformat/fitsenc: fill header line with spaces
authorParas Chadha <paraschadha18@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 19:07:22 +0000 (00:37 +0530)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:39:57 +0000 (21:39 -0300)
commit6ce4a635ed19db9003dae36f52d432f2b8988bb7
tree170a271097b8a7a9b5a1d0ac358271c681fe8397
parent9669c05baf37025f6fa038dc6b00b45f9c57de90
avformat/fitsenc: fill header line with spaces

Signed-off-by: Paras Chadha <paraschadha18@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/fitsenc.c