checkasm: exit with status 0 instead of 1 if there are no tests to perform
authorHenrik Gramner <henrik@gramner.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 16:07:57 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 23:06:44 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
commit6cc4d3e9a982e926494f4b919d9733fe29774acf
treed70526395ebd56dae02c2e0334beed1b15c92097
parent256ef19844892c6cf8e0386e3287bae970ec6320
checkasm: exit with status 0 instead of 1 if there are no tests to perform
tests/checkasm/checkasm.c