Merge commit '86bbdf865e04bc5ddc2021b0620e6de634375253'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 16:31:47 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 16:36:09 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commit6cbbf4a274d42f92cdd2e98e83e95e23cbfbf976
treeb7c801a9e59f8ea8c64ed28b0ed15251c5eeba62
parent513042c92669dbfcd604a9dcdb96176e05ecba90
parent86bbdf865e04bc5ddc2021b0620e6de634375253
Merge commit '86bbdf865e04bc5ddc2021b0620e6de634375253'

* commit '86bbdf865e04bc5ddc2021b0620e6de634375253':
  avformat: refactor avformat_write_header

Conflicts:
libavformat/mux.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mux.c