swresample/swresample: do not reset tsf on swr_alloc_set_opts
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 17:24:21 +0000 (00:24 +0700)
committerMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 19:45:36 +0000 (02:45 +0700)
commit6c7a0876fefdd3c919afcabf493492cb4946ca6a
tree6dc94a7c654e3dd6b1eb855322de028854018a2c
parentbf238a6a3ca92de686e0e103135c1336f33f685b
swresample/swresample: do not reset tsf on swr_alloc_set_opts

so tsf option in aresample will have effect
previously tsf/internal_sample_format had no effect

fate is updated
s32p previously used fltp internally
dblp previously used fltp/dblp internally

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Muhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
libswresample/swresample.c
tests/fate/libswresample.mak