ffserver: fix incorrect strlcpy usage
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 20:47:37 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
committerGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:30:26 +0000 (19:30 -0500)
commit6c2dbff7f08ccbf69adb23ada48bb36ba796e772
tree8c8a3840b9446dabf997bb04850f1810a8aea4b8
parentcf491a925e221122f81873bd041c5c136027e385
ffserver: fix incorrect strlcpy usage

Somewhat ironic that this "safe" interface is actually being used
unsafely here. This fixes the usage preventing potential null pointer
dereference, where the old code was doubly broken: ctime can return
NULL, and ctime can return an arbitrarily long buffer.

Reviewed-by: Mark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
ffserver.c