fate: mention fate documentation in the error message
authorFrancesco Cosoleto <cosoleto@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 12:25:43 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 5 May 2011 22:30:02 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
commit6c2845600d984d75c4d22a2f4b9cb1c628babb78
tree30463158d54fcf78e07c8fcd143be5e60088a736
parent757ec2d7e74dbe96129cc0f8db7fd3c60f701270
fate: mention fate documentation in the error message

Signed-off-by: Francesco Cosoleto <cosoleto@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Makefile