avcodec/mjpegdec: check for malloc failure of blocks[] and last_nnz[]
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 21:22:44 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 21:25:16 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
commit6c07e41f43026eb65b6a4afc3119d6666781c211
tree6112d5f8304588a2558de5918e0dcb8bf07458bc
parent23bd0335af7080bb194413c7a27d620ae659647b
avcodec/mjpegdec: check for malloc failure of blocks[] and last_nnz[]

Fixes null pointer dereference
Fixes Ticket2947

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c