lavf: Declare an AVRational struct without a struct literal
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 19:55:21 +0000 (22:55 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 21:48:58 +0000 (00:48 +0300)
commit6c071a2b389578b0607b4d4356520a43fac4b3bc
tree51f5acdbf5b276af24c79e8323ed6655822be972
parent2096857551660649dbe9a5aad7338b0872858575
lavf: Declare an AVRational struct without a struct literal

At this place, the normal way of initializing a struct works
fine, there's no need for a struct literal.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/utils.c