eatgq: raise error on unsupported macroblock mode
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 11:11:42 +0000 (22:11 +1100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 14:01:22 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commit6bf43441f0a77ed7a4ed0e40ef732ec11cedf73d
tree374bf5d53c506d8bff9b5d028d0ddd40ece13bf0
parent0ea55365b91c250012ac8a80be5f0ebacd4fd55d
eatgq: raise error on unsupported macroblock mode

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/eatgq.c