Merge commit '009331303a6462d07cbe94aef9c446f1a1695519'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 16:54:09 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 17:11:26 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
commit6bef3e55bdc743ea81694c90f443ac2a089ddabc
tree9d45b500d6f0bdb0cb7b15020acb1e5cc510208e
parentd3e51b4118585fbd4c314931bdf97502aeeee6d4
parent009331303a6462d07cbe94aef9c446f1a1695519
Merge commit '009331303a6462d07cbe94aef9c446f1a1695519'

* commit '009331303a6462d07cbe94aef9c446f1a1695519':
  x86: huffyuvdsp: Move inline assembly to init file

Conflicts:
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/huffyuvdsp.h
libavcodec/x86/huffyuvdsp_init.c
libavcodec/x86/huffyuvdsp_mmx.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/huffyuvdsp_init.c