avcodec/tiff: fix odd dimensioned yuv
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 23:33:09 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 23:38:02 +0000 (01:38 +0200)
commit6beea6f017f5d0be06fa9dfdea921275586eec55
tree565a3509cb94ca9e705d4457f9ec41adac04712b
parent04b0dda853198980a14158809e560ea9ca9d7e33
avcodec/tiff: fix odd dimensioned yuv

Fixes Ticket3893

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/tiff.c