configure: remove libzvbi GPL dependency
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 02:34:57 +0000 (03:34 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:42:17 +0000 (01:42 +0100)
commit6bc610b39efed743a8616104ce59c860f20487ef
treef67e22c85f995cd61f1353e67c882f48003cb635
parent995c7a6f5ad480d706b22e97609e2cce2f305e4b
configure: remove libzvbi GPL dependency

The COPYING.LIB file in the zvbi source tree as well as libzvbi.h references
the GNU Library General Public License version 2 since version 0.2.28.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
configure
doc/general.texi