rtsp: Move rtsp_read_close
authorJordi Ortiz <nenjordi@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 20:13:40 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 18:20:34 +0000 (21:20 +0300)
commit6bbb36221897b341282d7d403b98270ba52dd6fb
tree2e488ad1bd2f5e39a5350d6b0aac3e6754ceec28
parent45b068580b8c7d65a4422b47f2b98b258cf9587b
rtsp: Move rtsp_read_close

This avoids having to add forward declarations in the following
RTSP listen mode commit.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtspdec.c