cmdutils: fix expected signature for show_colors() function n2.2-dev
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 08:39:38 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 08:41:25 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commit6baf9c4406bcdf1015c9ec8bd6b8c4aef77624ac
tree903100639a19f57df51cd855aad170cd1f24233f
parent0fef19b15ad93184bad70feaab08372d45277222
cmdutils: fix expected signature for show_colors() function

Fix warning:
In file included from ffprobe.c:2557:0:
cmdutils_common_opts.h:17:5: warning: initialization from incompatible pointer type [enabled by default]
cmdutils_common_opts.h:17:5: warning: (near initialization for ‘real_options[16].u.func_arg’) [enabled by default]

Spotted-by: Paul B Mahol
cmdutils.c
cmdutils.h