af_aresample: fix rounding that led to sample accumulation in the buffers.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 18 May 2012 18:11:44 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 18 May 2012 20:57:02 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
commit6ba692f8a7110c3960edb4b8e7a6736ee7124e2e
tree893a69eb97e2be8f7c5d44ff08894c8baff8ba57
parentc0c2424f737fc5c7f0056751f5d8126b991bfe5d
af_aresample: fix rounding that led to sample accumulation in the buffers.

This fixes a regression that apparently was missed when switching to the
in af resampler

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/af_aresample.c
tests/ref/acodec/g723_1
tests/ref/lavf/dv_fmt
tests/ref/lavf/gxf