avcodec/golomb: Speed up long ur_golomb codes
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 20:50:23 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 21:28:12 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
commit6b4c9854daba2eac01716c3445eb68e6ab8758ba
treeee79f363273714bbed23308bc63bc6e123dc2985
parent3c9c9b1568ef6a9babb4237cf8850017ef547668
avcodec/golomb: Speed up long ur_golomb codes

Fixes: Timeout
Fixes: 10972/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_FLAC_fuzzer-5707569640243200

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/golomb.h