ffmpeg: Check dts before use in non monotone dts workaround
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 3 May 2013 12:54:13 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 3 May 2013 12:55:20 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commit6b2fbdb047dac1e3a6c6281226df2b76a3896dad
tree3eda544e6302b49d38a0681882ca1ccb96fca3c9
parentee3824f6f6968a3917ba7ed1906d00f6e2df258e
ffmpeg: Check dts before use in non monotone dts workaround

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c