lavf/matroskadec: correct codec_tag for "SMI" SVQ3 files
authorMats Peterson <matsp888@yahoo.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 03:16:32 +0000 (04:16 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 13:45:52 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commit6a975cb07f40c5796459b1aa1961c8eafbd96854
treed6fc593df261a896eb052ac724beec88d9dabe0f
parentfc703f53cf3b0ca3806ecbf20d456f36b04249af
lavf/matroskadec: correct codec_tag for "SMI" SVQ3 files

This corrects the codec_tag for some SVQ3 files

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/matroskadec.c