libavformat/mxfenc.c: added mxf opatom muxer
authorMark Reid <mindmark@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 03:44:21 +0000 (19:44 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 02:53:37 +0000 (03:53 +0100)
commit6a8a3bfb873730c1c13a496c3afa37020a8328a2
tree6adeaf1e9b0d779194c3bcccb9330a562699cb67
parent7c148f30f364ca721f12960cfa2bfe3d670a0207
libavformat/mxfenc.c: added mxf opatom muxer

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/mxfenc.c