Add build-script for Android
authorMohamed Naufal <naufal22@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 22:42:56 +0000 (04:12 +0530)
committerMohamed Naufal <naufal22@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 23:26:12 +0000 (04:56 +0530)
commit6a6cabf2a2faa0bb21570d33c856a49415fb7855
tree708abee9a11a22b92d4a4790269db8b33b978b89
parent006d2ab4844e4fa96e5abd0a2bb4a6a8edc6b8a8
Add build-script for Android
build.sh [new file with mode: 0755]