Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 01:02:13 +0000 (02:02 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 01:30:27 +0000 (02:30 +0100)
commit6a56f4e63423d616b2224f654c1794fac25d6cfb
treeec0756ebd0ecbdee1932c95824101214367c96ee
parent12d8340f16eed211f153e859b749ad415c1ba384
parentb348c852aa8312d361123df0fa20e16feff7c2f1
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  flicvideo: fix invalid reads
  vorbis: Avoid some out-of-bounds reads
  vqf: add more known extensions
  cabac: remove unused function renorm_cabac_decoder
  h264: Only use symbols from the SVQ3 decoder under proper conditionals.
  add bytestream2_tell() and bytestream2_seek() functions
  parsers: initialize MpegEncContext.slice_context_count to 1
  spdifenc: use special alignment for DTS-HD length_code

Conflicts:
libavcodec/flicvideo.c
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/mpeg4video_parser.c
libavcodec/vorbis.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/bytestream.h
libavcodec/cabac.h
libavcodec/flicvideo.c
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264_parser.c
libavcodec/mpeg4video_parser.c
libavcodec/vc1_parser.c
libavcodec/vorbis.c
libavformat/vqf.c