avfilter: add anoisesrc
authorKyle Swanson <k@ylo.ph>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 11:39:37 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 17:50:26 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
commit6a11c7f1605d6f751fd9adb86f24f6c37bed5ddf
tree96c6c46e215309e774df0e8e92bd9cee4562d713
parent955cdc43a35a850afe36537c2d8739c1991ac7ec
avfilter: add anoisesrc

Signed-off-by: Kyle Swanson <k@ylo.ph>
Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/asrc_anoisesrc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/version.h