Merge commit '3e5898782dce60334ab294821ca00b19c648cf66'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 10:10:39 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 10:11:33 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit69ea65b46f1a101f9a4f2c914c75b752122e7cbe
tree19e9bfa95c01a5739802ddd1704e1486a6cbd4ad
parenta0fb6083967afcd7f2c43ab3ff1e510912644daa
parent3e5898782dce60334ab294821ca00b19c648cf66
Merge commit '3e5898782dce60334ab294821ca00b19c648cf66'

* commit '3e5898782dce60334ab294821ca00b19c648cf66':
  Voxware MetaSound decoder

Conflicts:
Changelog
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/version.h

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog
configure
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/metasound.c
libavcodec/metasound_data.c
libavcodec/metasound_data.h
libavcodec/twinvq.c
libavcodec/version.h