tools/qt-faststart: Fix unintended sign extension of atom_size
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 21:07:06 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 21:10:31 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
commit69ce34c796dd2d595f3312848cf6d0c87506e0d0
treebe26a3652bfc792a23f1751c8055ee351267363d
parentc1075d6af72cf3a6d137d52ad8d7d168633efb7a
tools/qt-faststart: Fix unintended sign extension of atom_size

Fixes CID733810

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tools/qt-faststart.c