aarch64: Get rid of a stray double space
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 08:10:42 +0000 (11:10 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:49:28 +0000 (10:49 +0300)
commit69ac24e556c6fbc7138be5a60d0b90d2a5676c3d
tree768534b09afdf901a27e1b875ac29889ac522953
parentfbd63170bcbc5cad8965edad7c357f6eb4132250
aarch64: Get rid of a stray double space

The extra space got included as part of the expansion of ELF, which
later interfered with gas-preprocessor which earlier only stripped out
leftover lines starting with '#' if the line started with that char.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/aarch64/asm.S