avcodec/get_bits: add assertion to limit ouptut value of get_bits
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 23:21:09 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 21:33:58 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
commit694d9d53685333771823285457bdd1ef1480eafc
tree6160ea602cf3cfc77a860b9a1c68e5c43a188a64
parent902e9334aabbb0bda23b718683c6676c4e6d07af
avcodec/get_bits: add assertion to limit ouptut value of get_bits

Should fix the following Coverity false positives:

Coverity CID #1415651.
Coverity CID #1420392.
Coverity CID #1420473.
Coverity CID #1433770.
Coverity CID #1435320.
Coverity CID #1439573.
Coverity CID #1439580.
Coverity CID #1439588.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavcodec/get_bits.h