configure: x86: improve ebp availability check
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 19:17:54 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 14:26:05 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commit692dd8ed2617f390ff53b1152a21170e886be726
tree04bb303a1f94b0474ef9c65b9455beaec9ed1c79
parent714508bcb91057868a96588b9fba4d29c6c4fc77
configure: x86: improve ebp availability check

Some compilers are extra strict about register usage in main(),
disallowing ebp in inline asm there while allowing it elsewhere.
This change makes the test better reflect actual usage.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
configure