lavfi/concat: fix silence duration computation.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 11:21:14 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 19:59:45 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commit68fb7e260bcd9ecd666dded95bb19db8c2898388
tree040aac712edc6199940cd68a05ce6ee2aecb69d5
parentde1a71595de778000611abc0ee3941df2248a990
lavfi/concat: fix silence duration computation.

Inside send_silence(), delta_ts was used inconsistently:
sometimes as the new value, sometimes as the old value.

Consistently use it as the new value, and add an argument
to know the last segment duration.
libavfilter/avf_concat.c