w32pthreads: fix mingw build on x86 with -msse2 or higher
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 21:18:17 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 15:46:41 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commit68e00ad66d13c57d9eb3a3862b44ab3fb030e19f
treef969affb560f74f058ec5d4a161a8111104663c5
parentb52307933b576eba741c80108c3dad09eb48ba12
w32pthreads: fix mingw build on x86 with -msse2 or higher

When SSE2 or higher compiler optimizations are used, mingw uses
the _mm_mfence intrinsic for MemoryBarrier, however it doesn't include
the appropriate headers automatically.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
compat/w32pthreads.h