swr: doxycomment public API.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 10:20:29 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 16:56:55 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
commit68d3144e89e73de1977a58ed9f0f6ea85ecc43c3
tree2915d0512f6f47617a0357fb2d646559e96f1048
parentacd56efbeb1a436403b3da07552922e49a721081
swr: doxycomment public API.
libswresample/swresample.h