avcodec/h264_sei: ff_h264_decode_sei: dont try to parse trailing zeroes
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 01:57:00 +0000 (03:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:07:22 +0000 (04:07 +0200)
commit688a40b4ed7d2e07d3f96c2feecf785a4866e60c
tree5914a2c5088e808547fe981b740b6b3fb4e1a836
parentaaeae281a898f556b7b7d71a33761502949a20c3
avcodec/h264_sei: ff_h264_decode_sei: dont try to parse trailing zeroes

reduces noise for tserrors.ts

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264_sei.c