compute rects duration in ASS decoder
authorAurelien Jacobs <aurel@gnuage.org>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 08:16:33 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
committerAurelien Jacobs <aurel@gnuage.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 21:39:12 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
commit6873cf9bc8f3cb4959df51bdf79f079cee9a7006
treecb9fd62c7dca8df2349fbb7d4c5905e6424eae34
parent3ee8ca9b0894df3aaf5086c643283cb58ef9763d
compute rects duration in ASS decoder

Signed-off-by: Aurelien Jacobs <aurel@gnuage.org>
libavcodec/assdec.c